Great Britain are guaranteed a Grand Slam winner with Brits making up one half of each of the doubles teams contesting the US Open final.
The Doubles final opens up the Friday afternoon session on the Arthur Ashe Stadium Court from 17:00 BST (12:00 local time).
World No 1 in the ATP doubles rankings Joe Salisbury has teamed up with his usual partner Rajeev Ram of the United States for another run to a Grand Slam final.
Salisbury will see another familiar face across the court in the form of compatriot Neal Skupski who is paired with Dutchman Wesley Koolhof.
In a curious coincidence, all four men are set to be part of Davis Cup action in Glasgow later this month with Great Britain, USA and the Netherlands sharing a group.
Carlos Alcaraz becomes world No 1
What next for Emma Raducanu
Djokovic will bounce back
Is on-court coaching good for the game?
On court coaching in tennis
Cam Norrie on being a leader in British tennis
Iga Swiatek looks unbeatable
Jamie Delgado on the crucial mental battle in tennis
Inspiring the next tennis generation
Nick Kyrgios here to stay
Skupski is set to take over from his compatriot as the ATP Tour’s World No 1 Doubles player with Koolhof poised to become No 2.
The men’s singles sem-finals will follow the doubles in Day 12 action.
Follow the US Open with live men’s singles scores
Casper Ruud will take on Karen Kachanov with the potential to seal a career-high ranking if he can reach his second Grand Slam final of 2022.
Carlos Alcaraz also has the World No 1 ranking hovering tantalisingly on the horizon but must first get past the last American standing in the singles draw in Frances Tiafoe.
Alcaraz will take to the court at 19:00 local time (midnight BST) to face the home hope.
Tennis fans in the UK will need to be in possession of an Amazon Prime subscription to get their fill of the US Open action.
Amazon Prime holds the exclusive rights to broadcast the US Open in the UK with all matches also available to be rewatched through Prime Video on demand.
In the USA, ESPN is the exclusive broadcast partner for the eighth year in succession.
ESPN coverage will be split between their primary channel, ESPN2 ESPN3, ESPN+ and the ESPN App.
Additional broadcast partners:
SPOTV / Eclat: Mongolia, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Macau
Spark Sport: New Zealand
Channel 9 / Stan Sport: Australia
Sony Sport Network: Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Digicel: Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna, Western Samoa and Papua New Guinea
SuperSport: South Africa, Nigeria and other sub-Saharan African countries.


Shop Sephari